• Home Exchange
  • Vacation Rentals
  • B&B

Choose from over 15 000 listings worldwide! Join our worldwide network today!

 
Home Exchange  >  Australia  >  Australia - New South Wales

Home Exchange Description and Attractions:
Listing ID: 1668218469120
Category: Home Exchange
Type: House
Country: Australia
Region: Australia - New South Wales
City: Sydney
Nearest Metropolitan Area:
Bondi Beach 10km
Nearest Major Airport:
Sydney Centre (CBD)
See our Location
No reviews yet
Write a Review
Our cosy comfortable home is a free-standing house that has 4 bedrooms and 1 bathroom. BBQ area, large front yard and backyard.
The Master bedroom has a Queen size bed. Two bedrooms have double beds and one bedroom has a single bed. The bedrooms are not large.

It is located in beautiful Sydney's eastern suburbs, 20 minutes drive from the famous Bondi Beach and 20-30 minutes drive to Sydney Harbour (CBD) and the opera house, however, it is better to take the bus and tram to the city (bus stop is right around the corner).

Walking distance to Malabar and Little bay beach.

There are many attractions and walks around the area, plenty of playgrounds, restaurants and cafes.

We are surrounded by 4 golf courses within walking distance as well.

We're 1-1.5 hour drive to the amazing Royal National Park & south coast and 2 hours drive to the Blue Mountains.

We have two gorgeous pets, Patch (dog) and Tommy (cat). We can't give them away for the time of your stay but we can hire a dog walker to walk the dog and feed the pets in the afternoon, so it is not your responsibility. We only ask that you are an animal lover and feed our pets in the morning.

Optional car use/car swap. Plenty of parking in front of the house.
Language of communication: English and Hebrew
Max. Number of Guests: 7 Bedrooms: 4 Bathrooms: 1.0


Contact information   Email a Friend   Back

View Sydney in a larger map

More Home Exchange Info:
Destination wanted:
Israel
About Home Exchange Owners :
We are a family of 5. Three children ages 13, 18 and 20.
Russell is Australian and a Personal trainer / Carpenter. I am Israeli (Ayelet) and I am a Digital Designer.
I have a large family in Israel living in Hertzelia/Tel-Aviv area and we're looking to visit home for the holiday season Rosh Hashana in September-October 2023 for about 3-4 weeks.
Home Exchange Features:
Amenities:
  • Air conditioning
  • Deck
  • Dishwasher
  • Garden
  • High speed internet
  • Microwave
  • Patio
  • Refrigerator
  • Satellite TV
  • Telephone
  • Television
  • Washer
Activities/Attractions:
  • Biking
  • Boating
  • Bowling
  • Cinemas
  • Close to bus/train
  • Fishing
  • Galleries/Museums
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Near attractions
  • Ocean view
  • Other Attractions
  • Public Swimming Pool
  • Sailing
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • Surfing
  • Tennis
Other Conditions:
  • Children welcome


Dining area

Kitchen

Kitchen

Bathroom

Master bedroom

Malabar Beach

Malabar Long Bay

Malabar rock pool

BBQ area

Back yard 1

Back yard 2

Front yard and house

Page Views
3 this month
27 this year
27 since listed

Contact information   Email a Friend   Back

Home Exchange  >  Australia  >  Australia - New South Wales

NOTE: The information about all listings at ExchangeZones.com is published directly by the property owner or manager ("the Advertiser") and we do not warrant the accuracy of the information. ExchangeZones.com is not party to any transaction arranged between you and the Advertiser, nor is ExchangeZones.com responsible for any representations made by the Advertiser. All questions about any property listing must be answered by the Advertiser. If you are interested in the above listing click on "Contact Owner" button above to send them an email or contact them by phone/fax. By contacting the Advertiser you agree to the ExchangeZones.com Disclaimer.